We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the December 1, 2016 By-election in Richmond Park

  • Sarah Olney, Liberal Democrats (20510)
  • Zac Goldsmith, Independent (18638)
  • Christian Wolmar, Labour (1515)
  • Howling Laud Hope, Official Monster Raving Loony Party (184)
  • Fiona Natasha Syms, Independent (173)
  • Dominic Francis Stockford, Christian Peoples Alliance (164)
  • Maharaja Jammu And Kashmir, One Love Party (67)
  • David Powell, Independent (32)